Nowadays young people prefer to move to big cities; older people, however, are the opposite are prefer to stay in the country side What are the positive and negatives of the trend?

Habitation is an important aspect in the life of living organisms and in which human beings pay more importance to living place. It is the trend shows that most of the older people are interested to live in the country side and the young people prefer big cities. In this modern world both aspects has its own positives and negatives. Nowadays, the living trend and patterns are changed and people want more independent than before. The generation gap and changes in living interests are the main reason behind the movement of young people to the city life and older people in the country side. Living in the country side is calm and peaceful than the city and at the end of life most of the older people wants to live in a pleasant environment. At the Same time, it lacks the major facilities such as good transportation, health care institutions etc. In spite of this the people living in the country side is having high dependency and we feeling Change the form of the verb felt show examples in their mind and this make their life harmonious. Admittedly, the young people wants life more structured and they always prefer the facilities in the city life because of getting good jobs and career development. By getting this, they can improve their life in a better and satisfied way with better transportation, proper health care, shopping malls, public and private institutional facilities etc. Regardless of this, the city life leads people more independent and creates a selfish mind. The polluted and smoky environment affects the health adversely and moreover, people always keeps an isolated mind and live without any we feeling or affection to anyone. They always considering Change the form of the verb consider show examples their own achievements and developments and they always choose for the busy city life. To summarize, nowadays people are try to live in a well-equipped places with more opportunities and facilities and which was mostly seen among the youngsters. The older people are stuck on to the sentiments and culture of village lives and this forced younger people to leave their parents and family members in the village areas and live in the big cities. This became major social issue and which leads to the growth of geriatric care institutions not only in the cities but also country side.