It is more important for a building to serve its purposes than to look beautiful. Architects do not need to worry about whether it is a real work of art. Do you agree or disagree?

It is not uncommon to see nowadays that young people are not only richer, but also more and more other factors are also affecting people such as safer,healthier and less happy. This is especially noticeable in young people are not only richer with the society,which has been remarkable changed the humans life There fore, this essay will analysis possible reasons giving rise to this case objectively and figure out some effective ways to solve this urgent issue from my point of view,the cause of this situation are diverse To begin people are less happy, because the work pressure is too much caused is one of the key factors this largely due to the fact that young people have a pressure a good case to support this situation is for example,in the family,couples will work together to solve life problems,including education children,in the Childs growth process,there will inevitably be quarrels.which has become the key factor why a large people have a less happy. Another cause is peoples lives get better and better costs increase and in many ways, consumptions is important,but transitional consumption can also make people unhappy it is widely accepted that transitional consumption will make people unhappy,I suggest that in life can be rational consumption,saving a good habit. unquestionable,there are several factors to the issue of less happy. To deal with this hard nut,some effective and useful methods should be taken without any delay. To be specific,the governments have no choice but to apply healthy books can help people grow up healthy,in life,some negative energy will affect people,it is terrible,not only affect the work and learning inefficiencies, but also affect the mentality,so I think,green guidance is a good choice An the same time,young people have to put more focus on communication with the friends so that the issue of exchange healthy message can be solved in a quicker way To sum up, there are several factors leading to the problem of why young people lead to less happy of not only richer life. however, this problem can be solve by proper ways In a word,only in this way can this problem be effectively solved,and people can have a better future.