being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays we live in a world where celebrity has a major influence on society. Therefore, some argue that to begin constantly in the public eye has its own pros and cons. In this essay I will be discussing why in my opinion being Change the form of the verb is show examples a famous person brings more disadvantages. To begin with, the major con of becoming a celebrity is the fact that these individuals are always in the spotlight, they have no privacy. paparatize paparazzi are following them everywhere they go. Moreover, they are considered to be role models especially for adolescents, therefore those teens are influenced by the theme and copy their actions. For example, when a famous person makes a mistake often people forget that they are human and that everybody makes mistakes, the public will attack them and the first thing that they always say is that celebrities are influencing their youngsters in a bad way. However, we can not deny that becoming a famous individual has many advantages. Firstly, they are appreciated and loved across the world for their talent. Many people respect them and put them in high standards. secondly, we can not ignore the financial stability that comes with being famous. These individuals are sponsored by major companies around the globe. As a result they will be able to take good care of their family and give back to their communities and also live a luxurious happy life without having to worry about money. In conclusion, although there is a lot of benefit that comes with being rich and famous. one can not overlook the major drawbacks that come with it.