Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Humans, plants and animals are living together on the earth. What humans do on the earth will always be related to plants and animals. That is a living cycle. Some of them are a good relationship, such as doing a plat and animal conservation. On the other hand, there are also bad relationships, such as opening the forest to make a new plantation. It will damage the plant and animal species in the forest. In recent years, there are a lot of impacts on human activities. Many people think that is no option to do anything, except do extreme action to change the condition to get better. The reason is the age of the earth is getting older, and the damage to the environment can not be acceptable anymore. The more things to do will just cost some money spent unuseful. On the other hand, Taking effective action is reasonable and easy to implement. There is still hope to develop the earth condition. Since, the environment adapts well to the recent situation. There are still a lot of things to do, such as publish regulations to protect the environment. Bring to the jail everyone who damage the plant and animal species. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the opinion of taking effective action to protect the plant and animal species to develop the situation. It will give a change even a little.