In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

In developing countries,It is difficult to get a tutor to a job in villages field because It is a bad effect on the study students In my opinion,they do not need a appointment in backwards space because the government do not provide good stuff for a king society. On the one hand,education is most important to all people because It is the main purpose about success in the future but In some successful country do not get teachers to post In lowest areas Because management does not provide all facilities in this areas Explain It,development countries only prefer to big cities and they do not understand ruler community they only prefer to little bit facilities For example, In my country, many education building and owners provide all good but as well as In my country village side schools open but not have a more opportunity's about the future and 65% academy close in ruler areas because the government not sawing It. As a result, many crowds do not take study's because attulty not provide teachers. On the second hand,some parts solve this problem law should be more preference in a union school but only ruler range other words,owners of this give the more good things relative to study For example, they prefer to change look around the this areas and provide to all happiness and facilities like good air-conditioner,desk,and building.Results this way individuals and teachers more prefer to sultan areas because tutors feel good doing job because they not face any problems. this way increases the level of education. In conclusion,whole people enter to children cities university It is a big way for this accident while they more prefer the nearest institute.