Many organizations and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In contemporary working environment, there is an increasing of requiring about wearing uniform for employees. From my perspective, the regulation about a working uniform has both benefits and drawbacks in many aspects. I will explore two sides in the following essay. To begin with, wearing a uniform at the workplace plays a vital role in promoting staff's performance and buidling the company' image and credibility. Firstly, workers will have positive experiences when they wear the same gear. It is clear that a sense of inferiority about their background can be eliminated through the uniform. As a result, they gain more energy to boost their productive and enhance their company's operation. One more reason is that the company will establish the profession image via using uniform for workers. It is evident that this regulation is a great way to identify their brand as well as maintain hygience. Consequently, they attain more reputation as a top-notch firm which helps their image are pupolar in businiess market. On the flip side, I argue that forcing to wear uniform at organizations or firms will have detrimental influences on staff's morale. Initially, not everyone find the standard sizes and cosy metarials material of their uniform. Obviously, they may have feelings of uncomfortable and annoyed when putting this clothes on their body. For example, wearing a shirt uniform which is does not fit can create unrelaxing for most activities, contributing to decrease their abilities in solving tasks. Furthermore, the majority of employees contend that the uniform cramp their exressions compared with their regular clothes. This will lead to the significant affects in communicating with customers or their colleages. In conclusion, wearing the uniform in working has always remained a controversial topic in policy of organizations. From my angle, I believe that the uniform will create a positive team vibe, promoting efficiency work for the staffs.