In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

Teachers are the builder of the nation. Although, it is sometimes thought children are deprived of better education in the rural areas as they do not have enough staff. Professors prefer to teach the students in urban areas. In my opinion, I considered that various factors are responsible for this matter and teachers should work in the countryside as well as cities. There are several reasons why teachers do not want to work in villages. The first and foremost important thing is that fewer facilities are available. The transport system is not good in all countryside areas. For example, one survey has conducted in the Uk, India has many rural areas that they do not have electricity, so teachers do not have necessary tools such as internet, computers and science experiment equipment. Therefore, they do not want to put themselves into this difficulty. Another point to consider it is difficult to get teachers to work in rural areas means some areas do not have anything for entertainment. In addition, teachers can not go for picnics as there are no such places for hangout. Furthermore, there are no nightclubs for enjoyment. Hence, the life of countryside is simple compared to urban areas. On the other hand, there are numerous ways to solve this problem, so it is not impossible. Firstly, Governments should make a rule to do the compulsory jobs for at least some years. Secondly, they should provide all essential facilities to ruralr areas. Finally, professors should understand the situation of children without better education. In conclusion, teachers may not have choices to work in countryside areas in developing countries because of lack of facilities, but this issue should not neglect.