Human activities are contributing to climate change. What extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, people have a tendency to care about climate change all over the world. Many people think that one of the main reasons leading to climate shift is human lifestyles. According to my knowledge, I totally agree with the idea. On the one hand, there is a host of underlying reasons to account for this.The first reason is that there has become increasingly environmental which arises out of building for commercial purpose. Because If people want to have land to build, they usually will cut down forests. This is considered deforestation, leading to soil erosion and flood in several nations. Take Viet Nam as a good example, in a recent survey, due to deforestation, there is a host of contaminated water sources in several urban areas. Additionally, means of transportation also contribute to climate change. Because there are some kinds of vehicles that produce a large number of exhaust fumes such as methane and nitrous oxide. These emissions are emitted into the environment and cause air pollution. This is one of the main reasons leading to the increase in the greenhouse effect and diminishing the quality of life. Moreover, rather than using renewable energy to limit pollutants, people tend to rely on fossil fuels. Otherwise, Burning fossil fuels is likely to increase the greenhouse effect. Thus, this also exerts some detrimental influences on human habitat and causes global climate variability In conclusion, human activities play a significant role in the development of the environment. They are one of the key factors resulting in weather shifts. Therefore, I think that it is so necessary for governments all over the world to enact some strict laws and rules to be able to preclude people from having more bad behaviours towards habitat.