In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

The number of teachers who are working in the rural fields is less than those in urban areas in many developing nations. This essay will discuss the lack of teaching tools as the main reason for this issue. Also, it will highlight the increase of the revenue level for teachers in rural areas as the most appropriate solution to tackle this problem. As a result of lack of basic tools such as board, computers and labs most of the well-qualified teachers are avoiding to have work in rural schools. This is because they can not work appropriately without many of these tools. For instance, less than 16% is the rate of teachers who are teaching remotely in Ghana, as a result of lacking many school equipment's. Without efficient teaching instruments, those teachers would not be able to have a good explanations for many of the study topics. Therefore, the main reason behind reducing the number of good teachers in rural areas in developing countries is the difficulty of the teaching process without important tools. The government should encourage their teachers to work remotely, throughout make their salary higher than those who are working in urban schools and providing basic school needs. This is meaning, an authority motivates the teachers toward a far away institute and provide these institutions with advanced equipment's. In Libya, for example, the salary for teachers who are teaching in the south schools is three times higher than those who work in north institutions. Even with many issues related to working conditions in rural schools, the higher revenues outweigh that issue. Therefore, the state should motivate their teachers financially toward rural space. In conclusion, many teachers prefer working in urban schools rather than rural ones. This essay discussed the lack of teaching tools as the cause of this problem, furthermore, it highlighted that the government can tackle this issue by making higher income for rural schools teachers.