Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that it is not necessary to create good bond in the workplace because the main aim of any employee is to concentrate on work. I strongly disagree with this notion as I think at any workplace friendly atmosphere is must needed for growth of any company or organisation, which I will explain in this further essay. First and foremost, good relationship at workplace hepls people to work together with great joy and happiness and it will directly helpfull for any organisation to grow big. For any company, if employees are work together in a friendly way then at any time someone face any issue then it will resolve immediately. To cite an example, according to one servey of Times of India, most of the IT company grow big just because of their friendly work environment. Furthermore, to have a good relationship directly affect the team- work. In any workplace if people cannot establish a good relationship with their colleage colleague college then they definately cannot work effectivelly in team and it will cause with some big issues. To exemplify, company called "Deros" failed just because its employees never worked together and that's why it was hard for it to servive service. However, it is also require to focus on work but one can easily focus on that also with making good relationship with their colleages because it does not require a lots of time and efforts to make good bond with fellow people. In conclusion, at any workplace to have better relationship is required for great achievements and a person should not just focus on only work.