Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the 21st century, world is changing day by day at the same time our relationship towards others are become Change the form of the verb becoming show examples more complex. Although, some people believe that a person with similar approach brings good friendship but others believe disapproval of a person's judgement makes good mates. In this essay, I will explain both of these views with relevant examples. However companionship greatly influence our day to day life because it will reflect choice of actions, mode of behaviour and personality traits of a person. Therefore, supporting from mates gives confidence, optimistic thoughts, generosity and trustworthy towards society. For instance, according to Erickson, a famous psychologist and the father of social psychosocial theory, 'peer group with similar opinion brings good behaviour changes among children like happiness, excitement, cheerful and it curtails negative traits like sorrows, grievance and dishonest'.Admittedly, it is true that having a good friend is essential for everyone's life where as, this can make life more beautiful. Moreover, selecting a good person is important because the more we care about you, the more he thinks about your well wish. Apparently, every individual is unique so approach and views are always different. Beside this, if someone loves or respect you irrespective of their disapproval of views that is also a true friendship. To illustrate this, most of the leading politicians in India they are always keep their friendship together but against their political views. Ostensibly, they are arguing in front of Indian parliament and the next day they are attending public meetings together. So having different views are not obstacles for making good friendship. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a coin has two sides' similarly a person's views makes either constructive or destructive changes. Therefore, whoever making decisions make sure that it is up to them but at the same time respect or listen your friends with kind heart.