some believed that education success is based on good teacher and other believe that it depends upon student's attitude

There is no doubt that these days the teachers are the nation builders in our society. The existence of scientists and inventors are because of the inspired and good teachers. The question is, why the intelligence of a teacher is a crucial qualification for both the students and society? In this essay, I'm going to discuss more the most significant qualification of the teacher and why we consider this trait as an integral part of the mentors. In terms of advantages, the good teacher who can differentiate the different levels of students, as they belong to various backgrounds, can understand Easley and more need another way to elaborate the specific concept, and this is the nature of humans. The intelligent teacher gives the knowledge without bias and without letting his own bias penetrate his instruction. It is undeniable that, every excellent teacher is an inspiration. To illustrate, a good teacher will seed the love of science and the valuable behaviours in his students. He would encourage them to discover themselves as well as their predilection. Moreover, teachers can effects the pupils in the long run drastically, thus, they should have more qualifications more than intelligence. Firstly, the discipline, a good teacher could impart the morality of students undoubtedly will become more rounded individuals in the long run. In other words, today's students are the basis of our future and our development. Secondly, a good teacher possesses leadership qualities. In his class, he will keep the students focused and motivated at the same time, also, everyone's life needs such a wit teacher howes will elaborate in detail without unnecessary complexity. In conclusion, a wit and guidance teacher could ensure for our future, righteous generation as well as a good citizen.