today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is clear that those places where have difficult conditions offer some challenges for them. This travelling might cause a dangerous situation. However, there are significant benefits and also disadvantages. This essay will discuss what is significant benefits and what makes trips to be reckless. On the one hand, tourists who made a plan and learnt some language for travelling will be exposed to a new environment. The tourist will have to solve every complex problem themselves. Not to mention, these experiences are the most valuable thing to develop their own problem-solving ability. It is not only about ability, but also they will get unique experiences which is hard to get in modern society. On the other hand, if tourists did not make a plan and have a low level of research, their travel can be reckless. It is necessary to get enough pieces of information and fix some pieces of equipment for dangerous places like the Sahara desert and amazon. I believe the most important part is planning. Planning does not have to be overlooked. In conclusion, I would like to say that advantages and disadvantages totally depend on an individual's mind. If the traveller has enough information and an excellent plan, the trip will be valuable and have a less danger. Moreover, those trip will reinforce their insight. However, if they did not have any plan, they will almost die.