People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Being famous means to be recognizable in your country and all over the world for your unusual capabilities as singer, artist, scientist, fashion designer and so on. People who have these or these abilities and talent always try to develop in their sphere of availability in order to become well known. Nowadays, during the era of information and technology people try to promote themselves via TV or internet, which become more and more convenient and available. There are several advantages of it. Firstly is that one can be seen watched or read all over the world, as a result of which people will begi to recognize this person and the demand for his/her service in this or that field will grow. Secondly, it is the most convenient way, as people can witness one’s talent or abilities whenever and wherever they prefer, due to the fact that TV broadcasting and the internet nowadays is available at any time and place. It goes without question that all people nowadays use mobile appliances, as smartphones, where they have lot of apps with TV channels and social nets. So, all this can help people to become famous if they give interviews directly on TV programmes and via social nets or internet websites about themselves, their creative lives. And also as everything, this popularity has disadvantages too. As popularity gained by this way, it may be temperal and even disturb person during days off or vacations. Also such popularity demands from person being in connection in non-stop regime, which can make person being tired and exhausted and can be crucial for his/her health. In conclusion, it is necessary to say that in general mass media helps people to become famous fastly, and everyone who has special talent should use these possibilities.