Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Migration is general tend over the world. although people are moving to different countries for various purpose,sometimes they move with family member and intend to live there. However,few individuals believe the trend of relocation would be beneficiary while others think migrating to another country with family could be harmful for children.I thus believe moving children to a different country with the family will be devisee. in this essay will discuss both opinions and illustrate my own opinion. To commence with,in many developing countries citizens have common tendency to move to the rich state for staying there because in developing countries provides huge facilities for its own citizens. For example, if you move to Uk with your family you will get many lucrative benefits which is education and medical facilities free of cost which is not provided in third-world countries. As a result, Children can grown-up in a loudable ambience and get a chance to apply their creativity and eventually, they become a good human beings. Therefore, I would say migrating children with family come up with great advantages. On the other hand,Other individuals intend to believe if families make plans for living abroad then kids could suffer more to adjust to an unknown environment. however, it is obvious that in the migration process most of the time kids have to face forceful circumstances during moving abroad this is why departure process reasonably difficult for infants. For instance, moving from Asin to Europ countries children will suffer from cold issues because they are not used to surviving with such cold weather.so sometimes migration could be damaging for the children. To conclude,in my opinion moving to foreign states beneficial outweigh to drawbacks because if children stay in wealthy countries it leads to build a better life and enhance their quality of education. they can expose themself to the competitive world.