Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that maintaining discipline in educational institutes is a major issue that is increasing day by day. Some are of the opinion that educators should teach about it in schools. However, others hold the view that it is the sole responsibility of guardians at home. This essay will discuss both views and will argue that parents must play an important role in improving the behaviours of their children. On one hand, it is a difficult task to incorporate the sense of responsibility in adolescents regarding various matters of life. Teachers can play a crucial role in developing these habits by telling various advantages of this thing. In fact, it is a key to success to keep things in an orderly manner. For instance, a tutor can guide students about making a timetable for every task in order to avoid inconvenience. In addition, behaving in a well-mannered way is also a surety to achieve success in life. So, it can be a part of training in schools to know about discipline. On the other hand, children spend most of the time of a whole day at home where they must teach about the benefits of good behaviour. As a matter of fact a house is a second Institue for every person regardless of age. At,home an individual remain in a constant learning environment. For instance, a mother can tell about health benefits of early rising from bed till sleeping early and a father can teach about advantages of listening carefully. As a result, both can guide their offsprings in an efficient manner. In conclusion, despite coaches at elementary as well as a secondary level playing their part in developing the beneficial habits of behaving well, it is the onus of the parents to develop responsible members of society.