There is too much noise in public places in cities.What are the causes of this problems? What can be done to solve the problems?

Nowadays, noise is one of the biggest problems in the city. It not only makes people feel uncomfortable but also makes people have health problems. There are many causes to explain why there is too much noise. Firstly, today, the citizens are more and more crowded. Because of the poor, people in the countryside go to the citys city, find a job to make money. That is why public areas, workplaces, and roads are always in a state of continuous work. This causes a lot of noise to be generated. Second, human needs are increasing day by day. This inevitably creates a lot of noise. For example, after a very tiring day at work, some hobbyists go to bars for entertainment or some people often turn on very loud music at their house just to satisfy their hobby. This is also a reason why there is a lot of noise. In my opinion, to completely stop noise is impossible because it is an inevitable thing that we have to adapt to in life. However, we can minimize noise with many different solutions. The government needs to set a curfew to limit noise in the city. Not only that, they also need to create more jobs in the countryside to avoid migration. For each individual, it takes common sense to minimize noise. We need to change our lifestyle, change our preferences to avoid making a lot of noise. In short, noise is a very annoying thing and there are many causes for it, so governments and individuals need to come up with reasonable solutions to reduce it.