Today, the high sales of popular goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real need of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, the people make purchasing decisions by advertisement in the modern world. Personally, I strongly agree with such a statement. First, high tech companies develop new products with the latest technology which provides new features to its customers besides they prepared the new poster in order to get huge orders from clients. As I remember that population lived and worked without smart devices just 2 decades ago. At the moment, society waiting and ordering for a new version of Apple or Samsung phones because of its solid announcement. For example: One of my best friends just bought new an iPhone recently. He says that he watched a lot of improvements on the internet so that he decided to purchase a new one. From this point, we can say that brand company trying to affect customers habits in order to sell their products to them. Secondly, some brand companies use celebrity stars for their new items or goods in order to expand their business globally. At the same time public made decisions based on what they say about these new items. Clearly, people buy something not related to the needy, they just imitate each other and believe nice ads. Why are that people watching and believing these ads because brand companies pay much money on its idea and entire delivering processes. Furthermore, there are some online shops trying to use the troll function of the Facebook company while people watching his or her Facebook. These actions altered customers buying habits whether they do not think it is mandatory or not. To summarize, I strongly believe that advertisement is more crucial than people needy.