Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an irrefutable fact that an increasing number of vehicles and buildings of businesses are being encouraged to move from megapolitans to the countryside. Although relocating businesses can possess some undesirable drawbacks, I think that the merits still outweigh its counterpart. It can be said that relocating businesses can deal with urban problems. Due to the rise of top-notch technologies, the shortage of jobs and the competitive people chasing their careers are the two main reasons for depopulation in rural areas. Moving away businesses can balance the population between both urban and countryside which help cities to not be overcrowded by migration. Another major fact is that moving businesses to rural areas can reduce carbon footprint. Metropolitans contain lots of gasoline vehicles and can produce tons of CO2 which causes the greenhouse effect. As a result, Reducing the population can have a significant impact on limiting carbon footprints. Despite the aforementioned pros, there are several negative aspects that need to be reconsidered. One of the serious drawbacks might be the cost of travelling to work every day. People who live in the centre now have to change their lifestyle since their company have relocated to an inconvenient area where they have to travel for almost 30 to 40 km per day to get to work on time and go home. This change of lifestyle can cause negative effects on their health and a rise in gasoline used to get to work by vehicles. In conclusion, although the cons of moving business to rural areas are overshadowed by the pros, It is worth considering that this view still has numerous benefits and drawbacks at the same time