Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people used to work at one company in their entire life while others opine that work in several organizations has huge advantages.From my perspective, though working at one company creates a comfort zone for its employees,numerous companies provide new challenges as well as a higher position than others.The following passages will emphasise the above statement clearly with relevant information. To begin with,nowadays our world is going to be forwarded than before, as a result, a lot of opportunities are thriving with the blessings of modern technologies.As human beings, people do not wish to change their comfort zone due to the uncertainity of their job and confidence. Moreover, a known place has humongous facilities such as known colleagues, experience about the present job or vast knowledge about the culture of the company which ensure a job certainty and mind pleasure. For instance, if colleagues have a good bonding with each other,it will assist them to perform their job with satisfaction. On the contrary, different organizations have different cultures,so that, staff could enhance their knowledge and can lead a progressive lifestyle. Furthermore, by switching one company to another they could be able to gather different experiences which may help them to deserve a higher position in future. For example, by doing a job under an experienced boss,an employee can earn the ideas of his senior, hence those experiences mobilize him to take a new challenge of his senior's seat. To recapitulate, to thrive in life,changes are mandatory which will give us the chance to evaluate our experience and knowledge for a particular position. Nevertheless, the benefits of working for different companies outweigh the disadvantages of life challenges.