Some claim that men are naturally more comoetitive than women .do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether competition between men are more visible than women. I totally disagree with this opinion because women are more jeaqlous and they also always need to show themselves in society. The main reason why I believe female are more competitive is because girls are more jealous. Therefore, it is like they always live in a game in which they have to win. For example, if one of their friends buy something, they have to buy it eventhough they have not enough money. Another reason why I support the notion that competition between female are stronger is due to the fact that they have not only not only a competition with their own sex, but also they have to compete with male especially at society. A good illustration for this is, these days women for getting jobs have a unfair competition with men in which they must try really hard to satisfy their employees. In conclusion, I completely disagree that men are more aggresive than women because I think genetically girls are more jealous and they also have been compared with male in societies. Given this situation, it seems that a lot of pressure exist on women shoulder that should be decreased.