The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technologies is very important for people life, which smartphone and computer are very conviniences conveniences for folks, it is seen like people cannot live without these smart tools. Some residents are arguing if eveybody buying and selling stuff through internet, so that, the retailer will not longer can efforted this outcome. I agree with that, we will have less retails shop in the future. Many businesses have built websites in order to reach a wider audience of buyers, allowing people to shop anywhere and anytime. As a result, a lot of people have odering stuff from website. Firstly is it easier and save time. Secondly, shoppers can enjoy golbal stuff as well. Furthermore, a small town or village have less populations which if the sellers need to pay rent and salary and they coun't couldn't don't get good return. I believe they will prefer to run thier business through to website instead of open a shop and only can get fever customers. However, some shop will not be shutdown, such as chemist, glasses and bottle shops, because folks must walk in to Join the words into show examples what they needs. In conclusion, I agree in the small town or countryside will have less shop in the future, but in the cities might be different, which they have travellers and foreigners.