You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that outside playing is more relevant for youngsters' improvement than playing electronic games. Personally, I strongly agree with the view owing to the fact that outward activities socialize teenagers, on contrary, video games are sources of youngsters' health issues. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence from the University Zambeze and Oxford University investigations to prove the arguments. On the one hand, outdoors activities get children more connected. In other words, these actions straightforwardly approach and enhance in-person affection. For instance, recent research carried out by University Zambeze showcased that playing football develop young people's relationship with friends, parents, and teachers. As a result, a plethora of them become well-succeed at schools, Universities, and their society's lives. Moreover, it also boosts children'' fondness with the study. On the other hand, electronic sports are medical problems sources. Because of long hours consumed gaming, these plays increase stress, obesity, and anxiety. 60% of obese youngsters were reported by the University of Oxford last year on the survey conducted independently. It focused on teenagers who spent at least 4 hours daily on screen, gaming. Hence, it concerns parents and communities in general. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for stressed kids throughout the world. In conclusion, indeed, outdoor playing is more beneficial to young individuals' personal relationships with their families and fellows than computer game playing. Therefore, I still strongly agree with the statement and I recommend ruling power together with collateral find a way out to regulate the functioning of electronic sports on behalf of minors' health and socialization.