Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Job Satifaction plays an importantant role in our daily life. However, It is believed by some people developing countries that good job refers to having a luxurious lifestyle. In the Essay, I'll discuss why do people think this way and how much important it is to have a job satisfaction for healthy lifestyle. To start with, These nations have a huge unemployment rate and people do not get job in their fields of interest. This is because, the population in these countries is huge and number of earning people is less. People settle on any job inorder to get money to feed their families. For example In india, Educated Engineers have settled in irrelevant fields because they have no choice and their family is dependant on them. Secondly, having good job means having a healthy life style as it gives peace of mind and people work more efficiently when are happy. Also It helps to meet demands of the family and it gets easy to support them.Stress at job leads to lots of disease these days, most popular is heart attack. To conclude, Job satisfaction leads to healthy mindset and results in more productivity.