Nowdays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalised world is inexpensive goods.In the modern epoch, individuals live in a community, which provides affordable goods to everyone. There are both benefits and drawbacks to this notion. Howbeit, I'm of the opinion advantages of cheap consumer things outweigh the disadvantage. First and foremost, let me commence by stating the most preponderant aspects associated with cheaper shopping. The prominent one is affordable consumer goods. To explain it, if companies allocate things at minimum rate, all can able to buy is easy and there is no difference observing between unhealthy and wealthy people while doing shopping,which is really fruitful for poor families to buy anything at an economical price range. To add to this, countries economy depends on buyers. To get across it, most of the consumer goods offer basic capital to the person to buy it, therefore it increases plenty of employment places to fulfil purchasing demands in the market. With a view to growing businesses rises overall economy of the country. To cite an illustration, India provides the best automobile products at a lower price, which helps the nation to increase GDP growth. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that negative sites of this notion cannot be ignored. The foremost argument is compromising with quality. This is to state that, products may not make with sustainable material as well as individuals may take it for one or two times use, which leads to material waste. Moreover, cheaper things cannot be guaranteed at all, hence users compel big compromises with these kinds of things. To give as electronic products in the global market, whereas they cannot take responsibility on their manufactured goods. In conclusion, agglomerating all the above points,it can be recapitulated that despite having lots of demerits the merit of this topic cannot be ignored.