Open-plan offices offer a better working environment for staff than a normal office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Office is place where every employee wish to promote their self with better new ideas. Good ideas needs good environment of surroundings. In upcoming paragraph, I will discuss good atmosphere around staff with wider space of office area. Whereas, There are some people who like normal working type office. At the end, I will give my opinion. If I say about good environment of office then many things to be happened after that. First of all, Good area of office is wall from where good atmosphere created like proper good lighting with warmfull harmful warm full pictures of group photos. For that, Good unexpected things are come out from employees mind. For example, Every manager of office should create one part of office with good warmfull warm full lightning and picturing. Therefore, They held everythings in this room like meetings, projects and so on. Secondly, Open space with no upside roof is just like dream for every employee. In addition, employee feels freshening with open fresh air and not feel uncomfortable with lots of stress. There are also small group of people who think that perticular office is best choice for them. First, it feels like up-to-date working life with table and chair. Employee have chitchat to other employees for their difficulties next to their chair. For example, employee have chance to create their room as per their wish with lots of photos at desk's. We see every where that office manager can arrange each section from where employees meets other employees with short timings. Therefore, Any critical situation they meets up within few seconds. Secondly, This kind of normal offices promote group works. Somewhat, office workers share their work to other in any critical situation. On conclusion, working life is too hactic life because time management and all things. Office should be very comfortable at very quite place. For my perspective, its upto their choice which type of office work should be done but for me open space is best one for many reasons.