As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

The vast majority of people devote most of their lifetime to work also job satisfaction is one of the vital aspect of being welfare.Several things cqn create job satisfaction.In this essay,I will explore the most important factors and support my ideas with some examples. First,one aspect of job satisfaction is accosiated to money. Although money could not provide happiness,it can affect humanlife dramatically,so the amount of money,that each person earn,should be reasonable and enough for their need.If their income are not sutible for their life,they will totally unhappy about their work. Secondly, atmosphere of work is so important. This includes something like: firstly,the regulation of company should be appropriate for both employees and employers. Forexample,sometimes we face with odd and strick rules in some organizations and most workers tend to obey the rules,and they are not happy with this thing. Furthermore,a person who become boss should have speciall abilities such as being good at mangement.bosses can influence on work atmosphere a lot. For instance,they should be aware of worker conditions.sometimes,they should sympaty simply with workers or give them a loan when they are in a trouble. however,it should be considered that in a organization,there are dozen of characteristics and personalities with different opinions so proffesional employer could not provide satisfaction for all people who work there. In conclusion, job satisfaction can be appeared by ceo. this is directley refers to prosperity, since many people allocate most their time on work.They should be comfortable with their job.