Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinionSome people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over an ideal job. While some hold a strong view that vocation gratification is of essence, the opposite makes a statement that a stable job is more crucial. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned facets Without a shadow of a doubt, employees' complacence plays such a paramount significant role in an ideal occupation. In fact, workers who are content with their line of work conduct their tasks with a higher efficiency and accuracy than those who are not since they are more determined and whole-hearted with their corporation. Google enterprise is an obvious example as they are one of the pioneers who put job contentment as a prerequisite. Workers recruited by Google are provided with top-notch facilities such as air-conditioning systems or game rooms. As a result, they are capable of working with higher accuracy and efficiency as well as relieving their stress if necessary. Indeed, in terms of defining a dream job, being gratified with vocations is of essence While the redeeming features of gratification are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of the long-term commitment of occupation are neglected. In this economy-based world, people desire long-term commitment in their occupations in order to cover their bills and raise their family. Therefore, a number of workers seek a stable line of career instead of a comfortable one. Knowing these facts, many organisations in Japan offer a lucrative range of salary and provide various chances of promotion for workers with high seniority, which prevents them from hopping to another company. It can be seen that apart from job satisfaction, job security is also taken into consideration. All in all, while it is argued which facet of a job is more vital, both job contentment and stability have their redeeming features, and they should be well combined in order to achieve the term “ideal job ”.