Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraging as it is good for both employers and workers. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Owing to the fact that technologies as computers and the internet have offered the opportunity for workers to work from home rather than spend their whole day at the work. Some people think this can be an advantage for both workers and employers.I Partly agree with the idea that working from home by using network or other ways to complete the job is better than working from the work. Firstly. People need to communicate with others.Working from home can have an effect on their communication skills. For example, people tend to make a friendship with the others around them. In other words, in school students used to be friends with other students. Similarly, the coworker who works in the same company normally becomes friends. Also, its consider healther to go to work than work from home because many workers can do some sport in their way to work as walking or cycling while this is a hard thing to do it at home. Another point to consider is that, being able to finish the Work at home can be beneficial to.Some employees complain about how fair their companies are. Moreover the transport fee has increased.Despite the fact that, many companies do not offer any extra money to cover the transportation cost. Many workers prefer to work from home to be close to their family in their special days. Such as, their children's birthday, which could be impossible for the office worker to attend since they have to complete the task before go Change the form of the verb going show examples home. In conclusion, from my point of view, I believe that if the companies used this technology in a good way as by reducing the office hours and allowed the employees to be more with their families without affect their teamwork. At that point, I think this will be a great thing to encourage companies to do in the future.