In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Some people think it is a positive thing. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, the youngsters have been living separately after finishing school tremendously than ever before due to they would like to live in an autonomous way. However, some think that this is a positive aspect; I strongly agree with this statement amd this essay discusses in briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, because young people have to leave theirs' home when they are completing school, they would be independently rather than staying with parents, as a result, they can be learnt many things from theirs' own experience. For instance, in America, all youngsters stay separately or with friends when they are finishing school; this country encourage this kind of good thing in order to they are being independently than any parts of teh world. In addition, this is the best chance to understand about the real life situation and how to handle the difficult situation, everything will learn with theirs' own experience. Hence, this is a positive aspect for parents as well as children. Furthermore, young adults can be known about the value of money when they are living alone or sharing with friends. This time they should be worked for manage theirs' all expenses like accomadation, food and other personal expenses whle they must be known about their parents ' struggle and hardwork. For instance, a recent report from a third party said that more than 75% of the americans' Americans adult be extremly close and love with theirs' parents when they are being alone or staying with friends, as a result, family bonding might be very closed for this best idea. To conclude, many nations adults like to move to theirs' own house after they are completing school, this can give more benefits to the mothers and fathers along with young folks. Being self-sufficient, learning about real life situation, knowing value of the money and connecting family bonding is the benefits of this trend. Therefore, I strongly agree with this opinion in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to living happily who are the young folks.