Nowadays it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them placed in amusement parks for the purpose of people’s recreation. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today many amusement parks have sea animals for people's leisure purpose; eventhough the population also likes to see them tremendously, it's affect negatively. This trend has more drawbacks than benefits for the sea creatures. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, the sea creatures should be affected adversely when they are being enclosure in small tank; they have all rights to live indepentent independently but the population keeps in very tiny water tank. As a result, they become more aggressive and depressive such as the Big mammals. For instance, these kinds of ocean animals only eat properly when the shows are conducted. In addition, Although the staffs take care properly, they still now being in small water tank; they should be lived in theirs' natural place such as the ocean. Hence, should be replaced. On the other hand, these kinds of amusement park have a variety of the ocean creature in one place; this is the best chance to people can be seen very closely. Because the park's staff can take care properly, parks can collect entrance fees from visitors. For instance, India has many aquariums in cities for the tourists-purpose, thus, many folks have a chance to see very closely in different kinds of the big mammals namely Whale and etc. To conclude, people have many entertainments instead of seeing the ocean creatures in amusement; they have all right to live in their's natural place like the sea so should be replaced. Therefore, they can live freely and independently. In my opinion, about this, this trend has many drawbacks than benefits.