the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town closing. do you agree or disagree

It is often thought that there is a huge increase in online shopping and that development may close all stores in the city centre in the future. However, in my point of view, I totally disagree with this Hypothesis also I believe that is impossible to ignore the traditional way of buying clothes First of all, not every person is favourable for this development. The reason for this is that for some people it is difficult to find the exact size on the internet. In other words, they do like to try things on first before purchasing them for a decent price. For example, I made online purchases,, unfortunately I was disappointed when I received the clothes due to the quality of fabrics was bad compared to the description Secondly, not everybody is in possession of the internet, a laptop or a credit card. This is because some families do not earn enough to pay extra bills, which are not necessary for a basic lifestyle. For example, poor households prefer to go to several outlets to compare the prices. As a result, there will be still some humans who are obtaining their garments without using online shopping. To conclude, we can not deny that electronic commerce is rising, some people believe that one day all the shops in the town will be closed down. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the existence of those stores will be still in our shopping culture because not everybody likes buying things with the help of shopping platforms. Furthermore, there are some who can't afford it as well.