in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise

Today, many companies optimize advertisements to increase their product sales. Their advertising strategy is often directed to create a mindset in the society that their product is totally distinctive from their competitors. In my opinion, this strategy is quite helpful to build a strong brand awareness amidst the community. Corporations tend to use advertisements because they can reach a wide area and a large population. Advertising can be executed through various mediums, for instance billboards, social media, video sharing platforms, magazines, and newspapers. At the moment, advertising strategy is focused on the concept that promotes attractive, different, and cheerful things. Advertisements are more interesting for people if companies involve people who contribute their life in the creative sector. By employing social media influencers, companies find convenience to deliver a message to the people that their products are totally new. This convenience is gained because social media influencers have enormous followers, so it can lead to customer base expansions. Besides that, emphasizing their products as the whole new product can raise people ’s curiosity and willingness to buy. When people are interested to buy and they are satisfied with the quality of the products, they will become loyal customers who regularly buy the product and spontaneously recommend the products to their relatives or colleagues. In the long run, this condition will impact companies ’ profits and business sustainability in a positive way. In conclusion, advertisements are very crucial for companies to boost their product sales and promote their brands. Apart from that, they also would be a great opportunity for companies to expand consumer quantities and innovative ideas among their employees.