Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, education plays paramount role in the development of children where some people reckon that, history is one of the main subject where one can know about the importance of culture and tradition but others think that, subject s such as science and technology plays fundamental role to make better future which I will disscuss in my upcoming paragraphs To address with, history is one of the subject where one can get a knowledge about their tradition or culture sothat why this subject should be compulsary as a subject in all schools because students easily grasp information about history and also kids know the history of sikh gurus which is also loss their life consequently, it is pricefull way just to know about the history. However, on the other side, some masses reckon that, science and technology subject are more important as compared to history in schools because they believe that it is very helpful for make their better carrier because they learn numerous things from that subjects such as they get knowledge about the feild of advanced technology for instance, according to the recent survey, the higher employment rate of students in science subject instead of history as a result, it is main subject just to successful in their carrer carrier. I I believe that, science and technology subjects are main just to make their better future but history subject should be compulsary in all schools just to know about the importance of history. To conclude, nodoubt both are equally important just to get success in their life but science and technology plays a crucial role in make better future