Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is better to keep going on and make no changes in the current situation if they are not satisfied with their job.While others are of the option that is should be made better if stuck in such situations. In this essay will be discussing both the views in details. On the one hand, working in a job which is not upto your expectation without any chages charges will only get worse over the period of time. Working in such job will make your mental health unstable.Due to which an individual can go in depression state. Working in such job will also impact personal life.In such situations non-working hours they will be thinking of going back to work ang going to painful process every day.While in working hours they will be thinking when will this pain get over and they can go home.In such, situation productivity will decline and will affect the employeer employee employees also. On the other hand, if situation is made better either by changing job or making current job situation better it can improve onea one on a life much better. They will have mental peace and will be more satisfied with their life.In this, situation they will be able to enjoy thier personal life during thier non-working hours. In someone is working without any hesitation and with satisfaction on thier job productivity will go up exponetial exponential.In such cases job will be done in a much better way. For example one of my uncle was working for a company who was making him work for more than 12 hours a day.Though he was getting paid a good amount of money we were not satisfied and always exhausted due to long working hours due to which is was not able to spend time with his family.To make his life better he asked his company to give him less work and was ready to take a pay cut from this salary.In this case even though he was getting less money we has satisfied and happy with the newly improved situation. In conclusion, in someone is not happy or unsatisfied with thier the job they should ovecome it and make it better which will be benefits both employees and employee.One should always make things better is not satisfied with the situation.