You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that cohort activities provide more relevant growth abilities than individual ones. Personally, I agree with the view owing to the fact that these tasks teach the cooperation techniques applied in real life. Although it has its disadvantages. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, group task boosts individual cooperation capabilities. In other words, these activities enhance a wide variety of techniques such as: to be a good team player and communicating efficiently with others. Let us take football sport as an example, better coordination and understanding are needed to be well-succeed, the same skills, which are must in real soul. As a result, individual or collective goal is met, communities get connected and social issues are tackled. Moreover, this is the overriding reason for successful professionals worldwide. On the other hand, individual roles provide a unique personal experience to a person's heart rather than team roles. Because of the high demand for responsibility applied in these cases, it plays a pivotal role in in-person life. 60% of single players were reported to be the most skilled to deal with a wide range of existence day by day challenges than squad gamers for instance. Hence, it makes them prepared to deal with life issues. Furthermore, despite these groups of people tend to become more isolated and experience loneliness, they are fullfledged in terms of competencies. In conclusion, indeed, group duties train a crowd to endure real-life challenges than single ones, notwithstanding personal activities has their benefits. Therefore, I agree with the view and I endorse communities to enhance more team-based duties for sake of communal collaboration and understanding.