Fossil fuels are themain source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development and why.

Never before in hostory, have there been so much requirement of energy as right now. Violence and chaos over energy have been an astound fact. Fossil fuels, being the major source has deteriorately deteriorate reduced due to excess consumption. On this context, it is advocated that to use other posiible energy sources. This essay agrees to the notion os substitute energy sources. To begin with, the less the fossil fuel the better the environment. Primiarily, the toxic byproducts of fuel pumped into the atmosphere could have been reduced which in turn alleviate the issue of global warming. Secondly, the death toll and the lung disease at coal mines have been diminished just by substituting the supplemental sources. In a nutshell, its a bliss to find out reciprocal sources for the depleting power source. Admittedly, the main complimentary source of energy is solar power as tapping it is cheaper.