Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or an organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is a notion that music is an effective method to connect people from a variety of cultures and ages. From my point of view, I strongly believe it is a proper perception. Such an important role does music play in any culture that it becomes indispensable in our civilization. Although each country has their own characteristic in the way of making songs, there are certain similarities among them. For instance, music mainly affects our mind by its melody. That is the reason why in some special cases, without making sense of foreign songs ’ script, we can understand the feeling brought by such sounds. Moreover, music is considered to be a tool to present traditions of some regions. Therefore, through songs, people interested in other cultures can learn so many things from music, especially types of conventional songs. Besides, no matter how old you are, there are a wide range of songs that are suitable to your taste. Due to the fact that music would show how people in different ages think, if we want to know more about a generation, we can find something in the way they choose songs to listen first. Taking an example, youngsters can break the gap between them and their grandparents by finding out what their parents listen to. It is not the best method but relatively right in some cases. In conclusion, music is thought to be good to break the gap among people of any cultures and ages. We can learn many things from music.