there is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature higher. what might be the man made cause of temperature rising how can we deal with this problem?

Due to the high level of pollution, our ecosystem is getting harmed. This pollution is mostly created by humans which, in turn, causes a rise in climate abnormally. This essay is going to discuss the reasons behind this issue as well as give solutions to this with examples. Firstly, the use of vehicles pollutes society which in turn, creates global warming. Smoke coming out of cars is emitting carbon dioxide which is harming the weather. It can be solved if, people use fewer fuel-driven vehicles. For example, folks living in the same neighbour especially, those working in the same office can share a ride. Also, many of them can walk to their workplaces if, it is not very far. That will not only be good for health but, also for the environment. Secondly, deforestations are another major cause of temperature rise. Cutting down trees as well as clearing the greeneries for building localities, are increasing the temperature by decreasing the oxygen level. These need to be stopped immediately for the sake of healthy living. People should lessen clearing forests. For instance, people should plant more trees around their houses mandatorily. Illegal deforestation should be controlled by the government. To summarize, it can be said that, man-made activities are disturbing the temperature globally by increasing the warmth but this can be dealt with very efficiently and consciously.