Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology has revolutionized the whole world. It has also become so obvious part of the education system that people start to think about that, whether it is going to replace the teachers. This essay will enlighten how technology is overtaking the education system and whether it is going to replace the teachers in the near future or not. Technology has recently been using enormously in the education sector. Apart from its advancement and too much involvement in our education system, it is not going to take the role of teachers at the school. Teachers are the building blocks of any education system, they not only teach you but they learn about the personalities of the students, their liking and disliking. Whereas, on the other hand computer can do calculations, can check the tests but they are not going to teach you human interaction. Artificial intelligence can be helpful as a helping aid for the teachers in classrooms but they cannot replace the teachers. Teachers are also using so many tools in the classroom which facilitate them and make work easier for them e.g., google docs, PowerPoint, word, endnote, wikis and much more. But at the same point this technology cannot let you know when is the right time to take break in the class, how to handle the student when he is facing some emotional problems. So all these things give a clear conclusion that technology can be a helping aid for the teachers and for the students but teachers cannot be replaced by machines in any way in near future. Hence, in conclusion I would say, it is always good to have all the information about the new advancements in technology and we should use in the classroom in order to facilitate the progress, but it cannot be used as a replacement to teachers in any mean.