More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

There are many people in over the world particularly in developing countries have tried to find better oppotunities in other urban areas. However, it is undeniable that there are huge challenges for living in thoes the cities such as language barrier and living cost. Therefore, Officials should provide some facilities for make immigrants life better. In ther next paragraph, some dificulties of living in the urban district and solutions will be explained. Initially, It is obviouse to the new cities is a language barrier. For instance, The Immigration Organisation shows the report that many foreigers struggle with understanding the new landguage such as finding their job, obtaining a driver's licence which is required special and specific languistic linguistics. Moreover, the report also illustrates that new comer find the huge challenge in living bacause of high cost of living. In face, it is clear that the cost of living in the city is higher than living in the rural area. Furthermore, they need to live together in cheepest price creating stressful and kiost environments. From these phenomenon, moving to the cities has many dificulties, even there are better oppotunities Therefore, There are some solutions that authorities can provide to these people. First, providing discounts for living cost policy for the new comer. This can help new immigrants find their life much easier, such as finding low-rental apertment. Then, the officials should provide some translation service for foreigers in special tasks. For example, the Immigrants Organisation in Japan showed that since they have provide english translation services in a driver licence test and a job recruiment form, the foreigners found much convenient in applying the job or taking the test. From these solutions and some supporting evidence, the new comer's life will be more efficient. In conclusion, There are many difficulties in moving to the new cities such as problem with language and high cost of living. Therefore, the governments should provide some facilities that help these citizens for example, provinding the living- cost discount and the translation sevices to helps the immigrant's life better.