Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ready-made food sector is growing exponentially in the last couple of years and some sections of society raising concerns about the adverse impact it causing on the climate and eating patterns. I agree with this statement and will present my views in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, preparing foodstuff at factories and shops require a number of utilities and extravagant use of natural resources. This endless consumption, diluting water and air by emission of poisonous gasses while cleaning and preserving the meat. For instance, take-out dish containers require myriad use of plastic material and create a threat to the environment while procuring, processing and disposing. Secondly, eaters are enjoying the pleasant moments without considering the long-term health disorders. Moreover, eating some dishes without looking at the ingredients are causing obesity, gastric problems. For example, to create aroma, restaurants are mixing set of chemicals and ready-made colours, which acts as sickness vehicles unconsciously. Thirdly, members of the family losing the taste of mother cooking and dining table is commonplace, which gives an opportunity for members of the family to connect and enjoy time together. Thus, helps in keeping the family united by sharing love and affection. Besides that, outside meal is creating a lot of dependencies, addiction, and posing challenges to demographics. Additionally, squandering money increases the debt burden and, in a way, buys diseases with hard-earned money and pushes them to sickness. To conclude, undeniably ready-made food sector posing threat to ecosystem and society, people should be vigilant of their eating habits and also governments need to actively monitor this sector and impose strict penalties for the violators