Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

11.23 The new generation is not willing to stay constantly in an enterprise these days. Communities are likely trying new things and running their own business. However, there are several issues accompanied by this new field. This essay is going to discuss both bright sides and drawbacks. Firstly, since those younger choose to launch their own business, they definitely can control time routines on their own. They can set a schedule freely and design a suitable timetable to fit their habits. For instance, if you were an early bird, you can plan more events in the morning since you have more production. Furthermore, juveniles do not need to stand for the company culture. It is because that working in a society, you need to try to attend various activities. Or else, you may feel isolated. In addition, it does have many benefits. On the other hand, when you run your own works, you may meet some difficulties. First, the funding problems. Since you are going to start the company, you definitely need some fee to begin. This conveys that it might need a loan or borrowing money from others. Moreover, since you becoming your own runner, you need to accept the fluctuation of the market. In other words, we can say that it is an unstable lifestyle. Compared to working in a company, this concept means you need to cope with increasing ingredients price, no customer and so on. This may lead to failure and money loss. In conclusion, I consider that having an occupation in a company is better than working by yourself. This means you can have a constant salary and a stable life.