Nowadays, Celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen, and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which job should be highly paid?

The argument as to whether or not super starts should be remunerated abundantly has no doubt metamorphosed into a moot point. Moreover, there is also a concern that which professionals should be paid high. I consent to hilt that, indeed, instead of celebrities, the professionals who are associated with teaching and the medical line should get high remuneration. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into these two standpoints, accordingly. Obviously, the exponents of the school that famous artists are not required mouth-watering pay - have their justification. The rationale behind their reasoning is much likely due to the fact that their duties do not have a prominent role in society. They only have to entertain the community, which does not require any specialization or struggle. Put differently, any personality who has a special talent by born may perform these types of roles in the industry as this does not demand dedication toward the jobs. To epitomize, there are many models that are introduced in film industries to entertain the public; however, every one of them gets enormous salaries instead of not doing an important job which requires to diminish various crises surrounding the globe. On the flip side, are there any other professionals who should get handsome salary packages? Yes, certainly, there are officials who are involved in the teaching, medical and defense industries that need to be remunerated in higher amounts. As their roles and responsibilities demand dedication, struggle, and compromise to create an educated, safe and disease-free society. In other words, sometimes, they also have to sacrifice their hobbies and comforts to perform the duties for the nation. To exemplify, During the COVID pandemic, doctors and nurses from various countries proved themselves as COVID- warriors by participating in the battle against CORON VIRUS. These individuals had performed their duties 24/7 by sacrificing their sleep and food at a certain level to cure the infected patients. In conclusion, having explored both vantage points, I recapitulate that even though entertainers have the ability to entertain people, their enormous pay is unarguably unreasonable as other professionals such as teachers and doctors, who deserve better pay due to their sacrifice, dedication, and hard work toward to their duties to make a healthy and educated society.