Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand,Other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays in the contemporary society students aims to get a good degree from a reputed university or college.Whereas, some are tend to self working criteria.Some people believe it is better to have a university degree to get a job to make their life more secure.In my opinion I believe that is true. Firstly, many think that it is vitally important cause to getting a proper territory education despite having skills.Indeed it will open paths for life long journey. Moreover they will able to find a six digit salary as well. Also when it comes to reputation having a good standard proffesion demanded form of occupation have been really popular right now.So students ought to have their performances at its’ peak. Secondly and more importantly gaining experience and increasing skills aid you with making a good business or self employed.It will also help you to emerge you as a successful entrepreneur.Nowadays wealthiest civilians are always known to be business people.Whether you have got lack of qualifications, however you have absolutely intergrated society as a business icon. Finally in my opinion,whether being in a high school or needing an experience and soft skills make you eligible for what you choose.For an example if you will defenetely be needing a degree or a diploma. By the way of conclusion,getting a good job requires a relevant background.According to each job prospective there are specific needs that candidate should bear.Whether it is a equivalent degree or a skill.People should make sure that they attain necessary skills to be success.