The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

These days,most minors play video games,listen to music and see movies that consist of violence and it is making them worry around the community.We will discuss the most serious problems arising,and also two ways in which the situation can be improved. Undoubtedly the main anxiety is children learn from what they see or play.In other,words if children see violence,they will have harsh behaviour and do it on their friends or family. As a result,they become uncontrollable. Additionally, this affects their nerves and they become nervous and angry during the period of their childhood.When violence and bad vibes affect them,their family cannot control them easily. Two means of tackling this problem is restriction and psychology. First, the family should restrict their children.It means children can play video games every day but one hour not longer or even they can use longer but the type of these games should not have any violence.For,example comedy movie and car's games can be good choice. Second,talk to a psychologist and ask for some remedy for harsh and angry behaviour.If the child needs some treatment, the family should take the child to a doctor. To conclude,anxieties which mentioned like they will behave harsh and become angry can be solved with preventing minors from seeing and playing rough video games and speaking to a psychologist.