Science can now offer people a life expectancy of close to one hundred years or even more. Some people view it in a positive light, but others believe it creates some problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People in the past wish to live forever nowadays,scientists improved people's living standards which improved citizens age.It has some benefits and drawbacks, to my mind the negative impacts outweigh the positive ones.In this essay,I will talk about both of them. Some individuals who are professional in their field like to live more to transform their experiences to others, as a result, skilful citizens will increase in the community who progress life expectancy. However, ages people are involved in many health problems which need to spend money for treatment consequently, the elderly are not as productive as before.Even their expenses will go over their advantages.Some countries such as Germany are faced with decreasing young people with increasing elderly who did not want to have children when they were younger. In my view, the detrimental effects of being old are more than useful impacts because if the population go up in the world, therefore,human resources will decrease and many individuals are in poverty. For example,in China after raising the age of families the ministry told most of the elderly live in a poor condition and can not work so they need welfare. In conclusion,notion interested in live more but they will face to lack of food and facilities.Health issues which are difficult to cure will be popular and men need to spend most of their income on rehabilitation programs and wellbeing.The authorities should establish some programs in order to prevent disability in older people and be aware of the harmful effects of being so old in the future.