when choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however prefer different others aspects of a job over the salary they earn. in. you opinion what are the most important aspects of a job

Wage is considered to be the most crucial factor when looking for a job, however, some people think that there are other elements that are more critical than the salary. I agree with the view that earnings are more vital than others because they benefit us in the case of payments and they can also make us happy. to start with, money is always considered to be one of the most important things to have in our life so when we have to think about which occupation we should do, the wage is the first factor to look at. Whenever we have to purchase goods or pay for services, money is also involved, therefore if you do not have a high salary, you would have a chance to face some problems. For example, when your car is accidentally crash with others, you have to have some money to pay for a repair or buy a new car. Moreover, money makes people happy. This is the truth that we cannot deny, every type of activity that you gain pleasure from doing it. Most of the time, you have to have money so that you could do it, this is the reason why we should have high wages because they can imply that we could do anything we want to. For instance, if you enjoy cooking, you have to purchase some equipment in order to make food, obviously you have to use money. In conclusion, even though, some people believe that the most vital component in jobs is not earnings, in my opinion, they are the most important because our life is involved with money all the time.