The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

As we know, the growth of online shopping will lead to all shops in town and cities closing soon. I totally agree with this view. Firstly, the rise of online buying is developing more and more day by day. When compared to regular shopping, this idea will save time and money. For example, to purchase a pair of shoes on the internet, I only need to pay $10. Instead of paying $15 for the identical pair of shoes at a store, including tax. I can obtain them online and avoid going to the store, I just have to wait at home because the delivery man will bring that shoes to me and you don’t need to pay the transportation fees. Secondly, when we use online shopping we have more options than traditional shops. Today, many people use Shoppee, Amazon or Alibaba on the internet to buy types of equipment, cosmetics, clothes, foods, flowers or even houses. Founders of those companies also create convenient shopping applications where just a phone can shop easily. For instance, I always use Shopee apps when I want to buy something new or even food. It’s convenient to pay because you don’t need to use cash to pay for new items and you just need a passcode on the credit card to pay for things. Just by some clicks on smartphones or laptops, you can own new items so fast and don’t need to waste time to go stores. Besides, because of the Covid-19 so I have to use it instead of going to a store to buy goods. I can not go shopping like usual to buy new clothes even I want to go there to try them on. Some clothes boutique near my house closed when the pandemic happened. In conclusion, the development of internet shopping will lead to all the shops and stores in towns and cities closing. I think this view is correct because we can see the situation now and everyone will choose internet buying.