These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that we have been seeing that there is an increase in the level of aggressive moments on TV which has had affected on child's conduct. This essay agrees with this narrative, as it is so obvious to observe. There are several reasons why this kind of content has a drastic impact on the kid's behaviour. For instance, the more these moments are repeated, the more they will be reinforced in the children's minds. Moreover, psychologists have agreed that violent moments would affect us. Despite the fact, that a child brain will have bigger damage than an adult. In fact, this is due to the fact that children have the ability to absorb any lesson, language, and conduct faster. I strongly believe that violent content has a dangerous effect on our kids this because it will program their minds that certain actions are socially acceptable. Furthermore, science has arrived at the conclusion that these moments are working as cues in human cognition. Behaviourally speaking, these scenes are working as a trigger to our mind, so the more this trigger is invisible the more the chance to transform it to action. Pepsi, for example, during the world cup they strive to be the main sponsor for that event; on balance, because most of the world population are watching the world cup, they have linked football with that drink. This is to say, that human's cognition is absorbed every day and every moment. To conclude, there is a consensus that believes that aggressive contents have a bad effect on the child' conduct. In my opinion, I completely agree that these kinds of content will have influence the children brains by the time they are watching.